TOP

Contact Us

Thailand Head Office::

Global Talent Co. Ltd.
150, Sukhumvit soi 16,
Sukhumvit Road.
Klong Toey, Bangkok 10110
Thailand
Email : info@globaltalent.co.in

D K Bakshi , Chief Mentor and CEO

Mobile: +66-819013775

Email : dkbakshi@globaltalent.co.in

 

Sapna Shahthanawuth
Country Manager
Global Talent Company Limited
Bangkok Thailand  
Mobile  +66-859167575
Email: sapna@globaltalent.co.in

 

Mr Inn Narula 

Director Global Talent Company Thailand and

Senior Trainer and Facilitator (  Both Thai and English languages )

Email inn@globaltalent.co.in

Mobile +66818058988

 

Mr Pieree Delalande

Senior Trainer and Facilitator  ( Both Thai and English languages )

Email  pierre@globaltalent.co.in

Mobile  +66817510241

 

North America Office:

Global Talent Canada Company Limited

947 Mandolin Place, Mississauga, Ontario, Canada L5W 1S3

 

Toronto:

Dr. K. V. Masrani , Director
 

VB Dhar, Advisory Board Director
Mobile: + 1-647-960-8755
Email: vbd@globaltalent.co.in

Iwona Kasowska
Executive Business Development Excellence
Mobile: + 1-905-359-6945
Email: iwona@globaltalent.co.in

Vancouver:

Jai Kakpure
Leader Business Development Excellence
Mobile: +1-778-881-5063
Email: jai@globaltalent.co.in

 

Sri Lanka / Colombo :

Wasantha Tennakoon
Resident Representative
Email : wasantha@globaltalent.co.in 
Mobile  +94710360500

 

Team India

Global Talent Company India Pvt. Ltd.

A-1, Second Floor, Sector 10,
Noida, U.P. India

Office: +91-0120-4355208, 4357005, 4271582
Email : info@globaltalent.co.in

 

Arti Kaul

Leader Business Development Excellence
Mobile: +91-9810656474
Email: artikaul@globaltalent.co.in

 

Ravi Kachroo 

Leader Manufacturing Excellence
Mobile: +91-9810819195
Email: rkachroo@globaltalent.co.in

 

Jyotsna Fotedar
Leader Education Excellence
Mobile: +91-9810504772
Email: jyotsna@globaltalent.co.in

 

Varsha Kushwah

Leader HR & QMS Excelence 
Mobile: +91-9911661757 
Email: varsha@globaltalent.co.in

 

Amit Kumar
Leader Talent Acquisition Excellence
Mobile: +91-9312153863
Email: amit@globaltalent.co.in

 

Neha Gupta

Leader Talent Acquisition & Talent Development Excellence

Mobile +91-9953126001

Email : neha@globaltalent.co.in

 

Niti Arora

Leader Talent Acquisition Excellence

Mobile +91-8826372968

Email: niti@globaltalent.co.in

 

Ruchi Sharma

Leader Talent Acquisition Excellence

Mobile : +91-8448660330

Email: ruchi@globaltalent.co.in

 

Rekha Nagar

Asst. Leader HR OD Excellence 

Mobile +91-9654985315

Email: rekha@globaltalent.co.in